Amahle-Teacher

Amahle

I love cooking, adventure books and romance. Experiencing different cultures and lives, enchant me. amahle@lingo4all.com
Sulamita-Teacher

Sulamita

I like routines, pilates, cinema, teaching children. I love enjoying my family whenever I can. sulamita@lingo4all.com
Lethabo-Teacher

Lethabo

I enjoy shopping at the mall, basketball, and reading diverse. Talking about lifestyle pleases me a lot! lethabo@lingo4all.com
Silvia-Teacher

Silvia

I love places that have mountains and contact with nature, enjoy life in the simplest way possible. silvia@lingo4all.com
Joseph teacher

Joseph

I love playing chess, new things enchant me, living with diversity is fascinating. A new language makes a difference in life. joseph@lingo4all.com
Lincoln Teacher

Lincoln

Gym and basketball are my main hobbies. Learning a new language is a must in this globalized world. lincoln@lingo4all.com
Danielli Teacher

Danielli

The sea breeze in the morning is rejuvenating! I love fashion lifestyle and whenever I can I take care of my beauty. danielli@lingo4all.com
Peter Teacher

Peter

I love canoeing and water fun, I get inspired by little things and with them I live more life. peter@lingo4all.com
Cynthia Lingo4all

Cynthia

I'm very passionate about this profession. I've been doing this for over 20 years and I love seeing my students learning and becoming fluent in English. cynthia@lingo4all.com
Tanielle Teacher

Tanielle

I love helping others reach their academic goals and I love to share my love for the language with others. I embrace diversity and experiencing different cultures and personalities. tanielle@lingo4all.com
Beverly Teacher

Beverly

I am a very patient and kind person, who understands the difficulties in learning a new language. I'm afraid of God and my Mother! berverly@lingo4all.com
Nolwazi Teacher

Nolwazi

I am passionate about the development of children and families. I love listening to music and travelling with my mother. nolwazi@lingo4all.com
Roberto Teacher

Roberto

I enjoy playing tennis, traveling, and hanging out with my friends. A new language will give you, also, the chance to know different cultures. roberto@lingo4all.com
Wilson teacher

Wilson

An easygoing, emphatic, commited, fun but focused English Professor. wilson@lingo4all.com
Yasmim Teacher

Yasmim

I love to travel and have deep discusions about people, cultures, books. New languages make me able to express myself. yasmim@lingo4all.com
Jenny Teacher

Jenny

I enjoy nature, trying out creative activities like photography, music and voice work, and other artistic things. I also love to swim and read. jenny@lingo4all.com
Alechia Teacher

Alechia

I have a fun, creative and energetic personality. I love creating new things and getting to know people. alechia@lingo4all.com
Buhle Teacher

Buhle

I love reading, exploring outdoors and spending time with my family. I am passionate about helping others grow. buhle@lingo4all.com
Rebecca Teacher

Rebecca

I love teaching English and helping students. I love to watch movies and series, to go to the beach, read and travel. rebecca@lingo4all.com